About

Introduction

Hello all!

I am creating this blog to promote my newly established company Essential equiOils where I am selling blends/products made of doTERRA essential oils with a focus on horses. You will find informational posts about oils, advertisements for my products, special deals, and maybe even a few just for fun horse related tidbits here and there. I have been obsessed with horses since I was born and have been around them almost daily for the last 10 years. My passion for horses and health made it an easy decision to become a doTERRA advocate. I am beyond excited to launch these products to help improve the lives of so many horses with the power of oils.

If you are new to the idea of essential oils, here is a great video for you to enjoy.

Thanks for following and I look forward to you joining me on this essential adventure 😉

-Heather

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

